2016 NLC Winners

From June 23-July 2, over 600 members and advisers joined together at the National Leadership Conference in Atlanta. ¬†Missouri took home 42 Top 10 PBL winners and 32 Top 10 FBLA winners, along with over $10,000 in scholarships. ¬†Missouri is also now home to 4 National Officers, including our first ever National President. Niel Patel, […]

Read more