2016 NLC Winners

From June 23-July 2, over 600 members and advisers joined together at the National Leadership Conference in Atlanta.  Missouri took home 42 Top 10 PBL winners and 32 Top 10 FBLA winners, along with over $10,000 in scholarships.  Missouri is also now home to 4 National Officers, including our first ever National President.

  • Niel Patel, Crest Ridge High School – FBLA President
  • Emmalee Smith, Missouri Southern State University – PBL North Central Region VP
  • Kimberly Clark, Culver Stockton College – PBL Secretary
  • Buddy Alberson, DESE – Professional Division Vice President

NLC Final Results