State Officers

Missouri is proud to offer students the opportunity to serve in leadership roles throughout the state.  Through recruiting chapters and sponsors, students are able to learn practical business skills and develop into strong leaders.  Officers represent Missouri FBLA-PBL at all conferences, and the presidents of FBLA, PBL, and the Professional Division sit a two year term on the Foundation Board; all National Officers are ex-officio, non-voting one year Foundation Board members.

Missouri FBLA

Sadie Vernon

FBLA President

Clinton High School

Cameron Yeager

FBLA VP of Membership

Bakersfield High School

Elizabeth Fahrmeier

FBLA VP of FBLA-PBL Relations

Wellington-Napoleon High School

Faith Harlin

FBLA VP of Communications

Gainesville High School

Cassie Marks

FBLA Secretary

Warrensburg Area Career Center

Hayley Michael

FBLA Parliamentarian

Gallatin High School

Missouri PBL

Dylan Kennedy

PBL President

Southeast Missouri State University

Amber Raub

PBL VP of Membership

University of Missouri – Columbia

Luke Dyer

PBL VP of FBLA-PBL Relations

Missouri S&T

Derek McGinnis

PBL VP of Communications

Missouri State University

Aubrey Nelson

PBL Secretary

Northwest Missouri State University

Kerri Young

PBL Parliamentarian

Missouri State University

Missouri Middle Level

Zack Banner

ML President

Milan Middle School

Marisa Martin

ML VP of Membership

Holden Middle School

Chloe Drake

ML VP of Communications

Holden Middle School

Missouri Professional Division

Lisa Hofstetter

PD President

Retired FBLA Adviser

Sally Burnett

PD Vice President

Holden High School



Chad Atkins

PD Secretary/Treasurer


National Officers

Kimberly Clark

National PBL President

Culver-Stockton College



Ryan Siegel

National FBLA North Central Region Vice President

Otterville High School