D3–Advisers & Duties

District 3

 

Home
Advisers & Duties
BAA
Competitive Event Resources
Contact
Finalists/Performances
Judges & Judge Information
Officers & Candidates
Voting Delegates

2015-16 District 3 Advisers

School Name Adviser Name Adviser Email
Adair County Stephanie Somers ssomers@novinger.k12.mo.us
Adair County Martha Reese martha_reese@brashear.k12.mo.us
Atlanta Julie Kidwell jkidwell@atlanta.k12.mo.us
Canton Kelly Berhorst
Carla Helmke
kberhorst@canton.k12.mo.us
chelmke@canton.k12.mo.us
Clark County Scott Gorrell
Hilary Plenge
sgorrell@clarkcounty.k12.mo.us
hplenge@clarkcounty.k12.mo.us
Green City Amanda Lunsford lunsford@greencity.k12.mo.us
Highland Stephanie Gray sgray@lewis.k12.mo.us
Kirksville Area
Technical Cntr
Laura Brown
Jonathan Walker
laura_b@kirksville.k12.mo.us
jwalker@kirksville.k12.mo.us
Knox County Ashley Hultz ahultz@knoxr1.us
La Plata Janice Bane jbane@laplata.k12.mo.us
Linn County Area Career & Technical Center Lisa Hofstetter
Carisa Gilliland
lhofstetter@brookfield.k12.mo.us
cgilliland@brookfield.k12.mo.us
Macon Area Career
and Technical Center
Richelle Shoemaker
Deidra Weldon
rshoemaker@macon.k12.mo.us
dweldon@macon.k12.mo.us
Marceline Erin Evans eevans@marcelineschools.org
Meadville Kevin Carr kcarr@meadville.k12.mo.us
Milan Michele Thurlo mthurlo@milan.k12.mo.us
Newtown-Harris Linda Hague lhague@nhtigers.k12.mo.us
North Mercer Katie Crabtree kcrabtree@northmercer.k12.mo.us
North Shelby Jennifer Chandler jenniferc@nshelby.k12.mo.us
Putnam County Jake Forste jforste@putnamcountyr1.net
Schuyler Kara Wolf
Sharon Priebe
kwolf@schuyler.k12.mo.us
spriebe@schuyler.k12.mo.us
Scotland County Carol McCabe cmccabe@scotland.k12.mo.us
South Shelby Luke O’Laughlin lolaughlin@cardinals.k12.mo.us